I’ve finally given in!

April 26, 2007

OK, I’ve done what I always said I wouldn’t do – blog! I hate that word, it annoys me, but what else am I supposed to do? I eat, sleep, and breathe SEO, and well, it’s kind of hard to practice what I preach without blogging (Ugh! I hate that word even more!). So hopefully now, I can share what I’ve learned about search engine optimization and perhaps contribute something useful to this ever elusive specialty.

Peace,
Lorinda

One Response to “I’ve finally given in!”

  1. hjmoore420 Says:

    I hate the blogging too, used to get really mad at my eldest daughter since that was all she did. She can market her skills now if she wanted too.

    Welcome to the Sphere, I am going to add you to my favs to see how you get along.

    My blog is a mix match of Mac apps, some seo, I have been going over the SES convention the last few weeks, and pics. Have fun and really my organic search comes from other areas, this ends up just being more fun.


Leave a comment